Skip to content

My Favorite Photo From Comic-Con 2008 (So far)

July 26, 2008

4358221954_full6917659
The X-Men Family @ Comic-Con 2008

comic-con-2008-logo-786575 I was surfing photos posted to Flickr tagged with comicon2008 and there are some really fun pics. This one caught my eye. I love the Old-School Cyclops and Marvel Girl costumes. The baby Phoenix’s (Phoenixi? Phoenix?) are cute! Kudos’ to doing a red and green one. Hope that’s not a reflection on the their personalities! 🙂 The little Wolverine … great!! Wait… Wolverine?? LooooooooGaaaaaaannnn!

Note: I’m normally very good at attributing ownership or credit to photos I post. My browser crashed right after I saved this pic and for the life of me, I can’t remember the photostream it belonged to. Fail!

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 27, 2008 9:07 pm

    Wow, this is a really cute photo. I’m not sure where you got it from but MaximumPC seems to have a similar picture of the same family. You can see it here:
    http://www.maximumpc.com/article/features/comiccon_08_10_
    kickass_sights_from_show_floor_day_1

    Check me out at asad123.wordpress.com. I write about politics, music, religion, etc.

Leave a Reply

