Skip to content

Monday Night at 8 Creates A DVR-Busting Dilemma for Viewers

September 22, 2008

Well Crap!! Have you seen the Monday night TV schedule for Fall? With the exception of Gossip Girl on the CW, which I’ve never watched nor plan too unless I wind up in Gtimo and they use it and clothespins on my eyelids as torture, but I digress. The Fall schedule starts tonight. Every single show at the 8/7c slot on Monday is one I really like, yes, even Dancing With The Stars. What am I going to do!! Tonight, though, instead of Chuck at 8, NBC is showing a special one hour – ‘Up to Now’ episode of Heroes before the two hour premier at 9. Enjoy!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 22, 2008 7:34 pm

    This whole week is a DVR stressor! This is why I have two TiVos that both record two channels at a time. It seems a bit extreme most of the year but it really comes in handy sometimes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

