Skip to content

Organizing Day For My Online Stuffs

May 25, 2009

Organizing day for my online stuffs. Noticed in my Goodreads acct that I’ve read every Hugo & Nebula SF book in the last 30 yrs. Didn’t like them all, and except for the oldest ones, I’d read most before they won. I noticed I haven’t read the Lois McMaster Bujold book, Paladin of Souls (The Chalion Series, Book 2). [Hugo Award for Best Novel (2004), Nebula Award for Best Novel (2004), Locus Awards for Best Fantasy Novel (2004)]

NOT a big fan of her work but having read the Goodread’s synopsis of it, it sounds pretty good. Well, duh I guess. I put a hold on it, and the first book in the series at my local Library and I’ll pick them up sometime this week. I’ll share what I think when I’ve read them.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

